システムメンテナンスのお知らせ

(English below)

いつも新日本プロレスワールドをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。
このたびサービス向上のため、システムメンテナンスを実施いたします。
メンテナンス作業中はサイトや動画をご覧いただくことができません。
お客さまには大変ご迷惑をおかけいたしますが、何卒ご了承いただけますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。
メンテナンス日時(日本時間)
2021年10月28日(木) 11:00〜18:00(予定)

System Maintenance Notice

NJPW World will undergo scheduled system maintenance for service improvements.
During maintenance, access to the NJPW World website and video content will not be available.
We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused.
Scheduled Maintenance Duration:
Oct. 27, 2021 7:00pm ~ Oct. 28, 2021 2:00am (PDT)
Oct. 27, 2021 10:00pm ~ Oct. 28, 2021 5:00am (EDT)
Oct. 28, 2021 3:00am ~ 10:00am (BST)

「新日本プロレスワールド」-NJPW World Staff